↑ Return to Resources

Excellent Referrals

Excellent Referrals
Team work is essential in planning your wedding. It is through the efforts and combined talents of our vendors that we can successfully make your vision come to life. R.S.V.P. Weddings acts as the liaison bringing everyone and everything together to help achieve one common goal – Your Extraordinary Wedding Day!

 

Wedding Cakes and Cupcakes Ceremony and Reception Locations
The Sugar Plum Cake Shoppe sugarplumcakeshoppe.com Cheyenne Mountain Resort www.cheyennemountain.com
Sweet Daphne Confections sweetdaphneconfections.com The Broadmoor www.broadmoor.com
Bella Cakes by Thena www.bellacakesbythena.net Cheyenne Mountain Resort cheyennemountain.com
Boonzaiijer’s Dutch Bakery dutchpastry.com Garden of the Gods Club www.gardenofthegodsclub.com
Crooked Willow Farms www.crookedwillowfarms.com
DJs and Musicians The Club at Flying Horse www.flyinghorsecolorado.com
Celebrity DJ www.celebrity-dj.com  Spruce Mountain Ranch  www.sprucemoutainranch.com
All Star DJs www.allstardjsco.com Floral Design and Decor
Springs Sounds Entertainment www.springssounds.com R.S.V.P. Weddings Floral Design www.rsvpweddings.us
Joanne Robinson Harpist and Pianist www.joannerobinsonharpist.com Bridal Elegance – Chair Covers & Linens www.bridal-elegance.com
Joanne Robinson – Harpist & Pianist www.joannerobinsonharpist.com  Five Star Decor  www.fivestardecor.com
Aspen Strings www.aspenstringquartet.com Videographer
Bow Lyrix – Vanessa White www.vanessaviolinstudio.com Bumblebee Films www.bumblebeefilms.com
Photography
Enoch Photography www.enochphotography.com Wedding Invitations and Stationery
John Gibson Photography www.johngibsonphotography.com PaperStyle Invitations www.paperstyleinvitations.com
Bellamint Photography www.bellamintphotography.com
Wedding Extras
Transportation Colorado Wedding Gallery – “Everything for Your Colorado Wedding” www.coloradoweddinggallery.com
Pure Luxury Limousines www.pureluxlimos.com Bridal Extravaganza – Southern Colorado’s Premier Bridal Show www.bridalextravaganza.us
DDG Classics Limousines www.ddgclassics.com
Officiants
Hair Salon and Spa Jerry Brown – Ordained Minister www.unforgettableceremonies.com
Lotus Salon & Spa www.lotussalonspacs.com Judge Jim Patterson 719-229-7209
Brittany Wilson facebook.com/bwmakeupdesign